You are here

Saving a copy of a lesson

To save a lesson as a copy from the Authoring Stage:

  1. Click File.
  2. Select Save As.
  3. Enter the name of the new lesson and any Meta-data.
  4. Click OK.

The current lesson becomes the newly created copy, and the original is left as the last saved version.

You must open a Work In Progress lesson in order to save a copy.

You can create copies of published lessons without opening them, by clicking Manage and choosing Save As.