You are here

Course Edit window

When a Course is open in the Course Edit window, you can add or remove Lessons and folders from the Course structure on the left.  If a Lesson is selected when adding a Lesson or folder, the new item will be added after the current selection.  If a folder is selected, the Lesson or folder will be added as a child to that folder.

From the Course Edit window, you can Preview the lesson, access the Meta-data, or open the lesson to edit it using the buttons pictured below.

You can also Add or Delete owners from Lessons, folders, and from the Course itself.

Similarly, you can Add or Delete Reviewers from a Lesson, folder or the entire Course.