You are here

Publish a lesson

This does the same thing as publishing a lesson from the Authoring Stage.

It will disappear from the Work In Progress > Lessons folder because there is no longer a WIP version of that lesson.  You will have to open up that lesson from the Published > Lessons folder to create a new WIP version.

For more on the differences between Published and Work In Progress, check here.