Saving a lesson

To save a lesson from the Authoring Stage:

  1. Click File.
  2. Select Save.
    -or-
  3. Click the Save icon.
    -or-
  4. If you close a lesson without saving it, you will be prompted to save it.
  5. Click Yes to save the lesson.

SmartBuilder will Autosave your lesson based on the system settings (default 30 minutes).  When opening a lesson, if an autosave is the latest saved version, you will be prompted which version you want to open.