Manage owners

You can add or delete owners of lessons, templates, courses, media and assets.  This can be done in the Work In Progress or Published folder:

  1. Select the lesson, template, course, media or asset that you wish to change owners on.
  2. Click Manage.
  3. Select Owners.

From the Edit Owners window you can Add or Delete owners, provided you have the permissions to do so.

There must be at least one owner.

To Add an owner
  1. From the Edit Owners window, click the Add button.
  2. Navigate to the user group of your choice (you can use the Search feature for quick selection).
  3. Select the user you want to share your content with.
  4. Click Select.
  5. Back on the Edit Owners window, click OK to confirm your changes.